Members Directory

Members Beginning With "G"

  • G & M Auto Care
    900 E. 3rd Street
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-1091
    (432) 263-0808
    Fax: (432) 263-7512
    George & Mary Leatham
    Autodoc900@hotmail.com
  • Gary Wilson Affordable Heat and Air
    204 N. Gregg
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (325) 660-0132
    Gary Wilson, Owner
    Mandy Wilson, Mandy Wilson
    gary.affordable@gmail.com
  • GEO Group, Inc.
    1701 Apron Drive
    P.O. Box 3470
    Big Spring, TX 79721
    (432) 264-0060
    Fax: (432) 267-6522
    Dwight Sims, Senior Warden
    Janice Bishop, Janice Bishop
    dwightsims@geogroup.com
    http://www.geogroup.com
  • Gill's Fried Chicken
    2100 S. Gregg Street
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-4391
    (432) 213-4829
    Fax: (512) 353-2835
    Pam Gill Kimrey, Director of Operations
    Maria Estrella, Maria Estrella
    gills@grandecom.net
  • Girl Scouts of the Desert Southwest
    5217 N. Dixie Blvd
    Odessa, TX 79762
    (432) 550-2688
    Fax: (432) 550-9754
    Marnell Fox
    mfox@gsdsw.org
    http://www.gsdsw.org
  • Graumanns Inc.
    304 Austin Street
    P.O. Box 2195
    Big Spring, TX 79721
    (432) 267-1626
    (432) 267-1627
    Fax: (432) 267-8155
    Keith D. Graumann
    graumann@suddenlink.net
    http://www.graumanns.com
  • Great Dane Storage
    PO Box 3298
    Big Spring, TX 79721
    (432) 263-3222
    Eric Hansen, Owner
    Terry Hansen, Owner
    greatdanestoragebstx@gmail.com
  • Great Western Dining, Inc.
    1001 Birdwell Lane
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 264-5052
    (432) 935-5835
    Fax: (432) 264-5625
    Roland Bingham, Food Service Director
    rbingham@howardcollege.edu
  • Greater Big Spring Rotary Club

    PO Box 811
    Big Spring, TX 79721
    (432) 267-6391
    (432) 267-5201
    Malinda Flenniken, President
    malinda@kbst.com
  • Greater Opportunities of the Permain Basin, Inc.
    P.O. Box 3922
    Odessa, TX 79760
    (432) 337-1352
    Fax: (432) 337-3773
    Betty J. Carter, CEO/Exec. Director
    Hijinio Moreno Jr., Hijinio Moreno Jr.
    betty.carter@gopb.org
    http://www.gopb.org