Members Directory

Members Beginning With "S"

  • Salvation Army, The
    811 W 5th
    PO Box 1248
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 267-8239
    (432) 267-8230
    Joshua McKain, Lieutenant Corps Officer
    Joshua.McKain@uss.salvationarmy.org
  • Scenic Mountain Medical Center
    1601 W 11th Place
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-1211
    (432) 268-4902
    Fax: (432) 263-0151
    Emma Krabill, CEO
    Sherri Wigington, Sherri Wigington
    sherri_wigington@chs.net
    http://smmccares.com
  • Scenic Mountain Medical Group
    2301 S. Gregg Street
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 267-5531
    Fax: (432) 268-1010
    Mitzi Knight, Practice Mgr.
    Brandy Grant, Director
    mitzi_knight@quorumhealth.com
    http://www.mybigspringfmc.com
  • Seaton, The Law Offices of R. Shane
    1301 S Gregg
    PO Box 2211
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 264-1800
    (432) 264-1802
    Fax: (432) 264-0785
    shane_seaton@msn.com
    http://BigSpringLaw.com
  • Sharp Image Energy
    3215 S. Hwy 87
    PO Box 1888
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 267-3126
    Fax: (432) 267-9552
    Mike Evans, Vice President
    mdevans@basin-net.net
  • Sherry Wegner Ins Agency
    PO Box 3550
    Big Spring, TX 79721
    (432) 267-2555
    (800) 874-7451
    Fax: (432) 263-0609
    Sherry Wegner, Owner
    Amanda Bedenbender/Mindy Stone, Amanda Bedenbender/Mindy Stone
    sherryw@swcia.com
    http://swcia.com
  • Sherwin-Williams Co
    2307 Scurry
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-7377
    Fax: (432) 267-6595
    John Massaro, Store Manager
    sw7443@sherwin.com
  • Sid Richardson Carbon & Energy Co
    1211 N Midway Rd
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-7389
    (432) 263-7380
    Fax: (432) 263-4724
    Robert Kennedy, Manager
    Mandi Davis, Mandi Davis
    adavis@sidrich.com
    http://sidrich.com
  • SM Energy
    6301 Holiday Hill Road Bldg. #1
    Midland, TX 79707
    (432) 688-1703
    Kris Alles, Landman
    Kate Noble, Kate Noble
    knoble@sm-energy.com
    http://www.sm-energy.com
  • Sonic Drive-In
    1200 Gregg
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-6790
    Fax: (432) 267-1801
    Mike Abusaab
    Bill Cole, Bill Cole