Members Directory

Members Beginning With "S"

  • Salvation Army, The
    811 W 5th
    PO Box 1248
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 267-8239
    (432) 267-8230
    Fax: (432) 267-7540
    Lt. Jeremiah Romack
    jeremiah.romack@uss.salvation.org
  • Samaritan Counseling Center
    PO Box 60312
    Midland, TX 79711
    (800) 329-4144
    (432) 563-4144
    Fax: (432) 561-8611
    Dr. Mark Alexander, Exec. Director
    http://samaritanccwtx.org
  • Scenic Mountain Medical Center
    1601 W 11th Place
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-1211
    (432) 268-4902
    Fax: (432) 263-0151
    Emma Krabill, CEO
    Sherri Wigington
    sherri_wigington@chs.net
    http://smmccares.com
  • Scents & Accents
    1105 E. 11th Place
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 935-9289
    Dana Armendariz, Owner
  • Seaton, The Law Offices of R. Shane
    1301 S Gregg
    PO Box 2211
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 264-1800
    (432) 264-1802
    Fax: (432) 264-0785
    shane_seaton@msn.com
    http://BigSpringLaw.com
  • Sherry Wegner Ins Agency
    PO Box 3550
    Big Spring, TX 79721
    (432) 267-2555
    (800) 874-7451
    Fax: (432) 263-0609
    Sherry Wegner
    sherryw@swcia.com
    http://swcia.com
  • Sherwin-Williams Co
    2307 Scurry
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-7377
    Fax: (432) 267-6595
    John Massaro, Store Manager
    sw7443@sherwin.com
  • Sid Richardson Carbon & Energy Co
    1211 N Midway Rd
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 263-7389
    (432) 263-7380
    Fax: (432) 263-4724
    Paul Pittman, Manager
    ppittman@sidrich.com
    http://sidrich.com
  • Slate, Mark
    1801 Virginia
    Big Spring, TX 79720
    (432) 267-3601
    Fax: (432) 263-4589
    Mark Slate
    http://slateland.com
  • Smith Engineering Company
    4305 N Garfield Suite 226
    Midland, TX 79705
    (432) 682-9400
    Fax: (432) 682-9409
    Ralph E. Truszkowski, PE, Civil Team Leader
    John D. Jaquess, PE, Structural Team Leader/ CEO
    ralpht@smithengineering.pro
    http://www.smithengeneering.pro